Lane 4 Aquatics
Aquatic Centre eNewsletter
Like us on Facebook
Lane 4 Aquatics
Body Fit

Body Fit

Lane 4 strives to offer programs and services which add value to your aquatic centre experience. The Lane 4 "Body Fit" program is a dry land based fitness activity conducted at your local Lane 4 managed aquatic centre. The "Body Fit" program has been inspired by the elite swimmer dryland workout and tailored to provide a unique exercise option. 

The "Body Fit" program is not only designed for swimmers but is the perfect alternative to your daily gym routine. To find out more simply contact your local Lane 4 managed aquatic facility.

To enrol or enquire about our Body Fit Time Program, contact your local Lane 4 Aquatics. Please note. Not all programs are available at all facilities.

Coffs Harbour - TBA, TBA
Gladstone - (07) 4972 6822, bookings.gladstone@lane4aquatics.com.au
Lambton - (02) 4952 5522, lambton@lane4aquatics.com.au
South Rockhampton - (07) 4922 1981, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gracemere - (07) 4933 2662, 4life.rocky@lane4aquatics.com.au
Middlemount - (07) 4985 7330, middlemount@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Morgan - (07) 4938 1500, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Proserpine - (07) 4945 5790, proserpine@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mayfield - (02) 4960 0066, mayfield@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Larcom - (07) 4975 1185, mountlarcom@lane4aquatics.com.au
Sawtell - TBA, TBA
Stockton - (02) 4928 1589, stockton@lane4aquatics.com.au
Wallsend - (02) 4955 8899, wallsend@lane4aquatics.com.au
Woolgoolga - TBA, TBA