Lane 4 Aquatics
Aquatic Centre eNewsletter
Like us on Facebook
Lane 4 Aquatics
Tri Fit

Tri Fit

Do you Swim, Bike, and Run?

The Lane 4 "Tri Fit" program has been designed to assist you in perfecting your swimming technique and refine your fitness to suit triathlon events. A qualified swimming coach will deliver a program which is best suited to your event style ensuring your fitness needs and transitional fitness is optimised.

A focus is placed on delivering the required swimming fitness and transitional fitness required to complete a triathlon event no matter your ability or personal goals.

Drop into your local Lane 4 managed aquatic facility and have a chat to your "Tri Fit" program coach.

To enrol or enquire about our Tri Fit Time Program, contact your local Lane 4 Aquatics. Please note. Not all programs are available at all facilities.

Coffs Harbour - (02) 6652 1779, coffsharbour@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gladstone - (07) 4972 6822, bookings.gladstone@lane4aquatics.com.au
Lambton - (02) 4952 5522, lambton@lane4aquatics.com.au
South Rockhampton - (07) 4922 1981, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gracemere - (07) 4933 2662, 4life.rocky@lane4aquatics.com.au
Middlemount - (07) 4985 7330, middlemount@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Morgan - (07) 4938 1500, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Proserpine - (07) 4945 5790, proserpine@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mayfield - (02) 4960 0066, mayfield@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Larcom - (07) 4975 1185, mountlarcom@lane4aquatics.com.au
Sawtell - (02) 6653 1950, sawtell@lane4aquatics.com.au
Stockton - (02) 4928 1589, stockton@lane4aquatics.com.au
Wallsend - (02) 4955 8899, wallsend@lane4aquatics.com.au
Woolgoolga - (02) 6654 8291, woolgoolga@lane4aquatics.com.au