Lane 4 Aquatics
Aquatic Centre eNewsletter
Like us on Facebook
Our Time ProgramsFun Time> Birthday Parties
Lane 4 Aquatics
Birthday Parties

Birthday Parties

For one of the coolest parties around drop into your local Lane 4 Aquatics managed facility to see how the dedicated staff can meet your next birthday party needs.

Several options are available for customers to hold their party at one of our beautiful facilities. Each group has the flexibility to either host and cater their own party utilising the facilities on offer or you can choose to have a Lane 4 party co-ordinator arrange the entire party for you. They will coordinate your entire party, from invitations, games, prizes and food, all you have to do is drop into the reception and ask for a Lane 4 party pack.

NOTE: Unfortunately, only selected venues have the facilities to offer a party coordinator, however you will be surprised what Lane 4 can do for your event, just drop into one of our reception desks for more details.

To enrol or enquire about our Birthday Parties Time Program, contact your local Lane 4 Aquatics. Please note. Not all programs are available at all facilities.

Coffs Harbour - TBA, TBA
Gladstone - (07) 4972 6822, bookings.gladstone@lane4aquatics.com.au
Lambton - (02) 4952 5522, lambton@lane4aquatics.com.au
South Rockhampton - (07) 4922 1981, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gracemere - (07) 4933 2662, 4life.rocky@lane4aquatics.com.au
Middlemount - (07) 4985 7330, middlemount@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Morgan - (07) 4938 1500, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Proserpine - (07) 4945 5790, proserpine@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mayfield - (02) 4960 0066, mayfield@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Larcom - (07) 4975 1185, mountlarcom@lane4aquatics.com.au
Sawtell - TBA, TBA
Stockton - (02) 4928 1589, stockton@lane4aquatics.com.au
Wallsend - (02) 4955 8899, wallsend@lane4aquatics.com.au
Woolgoolga - TBA, TBA