Lane 4 Aquatics
Aquatic Centre eNewsletter
Like us on Facebook
Our Time ProgramsFun Time> Cafe / Kiosk / Swim Shop
Lane 4 Aquatics
Cafe / Kiosk / Swim Shop

Cafe / Kiosk / Swim Shop

Lane 4 Aquatics works only with the best. We have developed strong alliances with local producers and stockists to provide each Lane 4 customer with the freshest food and the highest quality swim products on the market. Each Lane 4 "Aqua Cafe" stocks a core range of goods and services which will sure to please any avid pool user.

Try one of our Gourmet Coffees, tantalise your taste buds with a large selection of sweets and lollies or cool down with an ice cold slushee. Whatever your speed or desire, the Lane 4 "Aqua Cafe" provides the necessary products and services to satisfy all of your needs.  

Check out our Tenants and Partnerships page!!

To enrol or enquire about our Cafe / Kiosk / Swim Shop Time Program, contact your local Lane 4 Aquatics. Please note. Not all programs are available at all facilities.

Coffs Harbour - TBA, TBA
Gladstone - (07) 4972 6822, bookings.gladstone@lane4aquatics.com.au
Lambton - (02) 4952 5522, lambton@lane4aquatics.com.au
South Rockhampton - (07) 4922 1981, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gracemere - (07) 4933 2662, 4life.rocky@lane4aquatics.com.au
Middlemount - (07) 4985 7330, middlemount@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Morgan - (07) 4938 1500, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Proserpine - (07) 4945 5790, proserpine@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mayfield - (02) 4960 0066, mayfield@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Larcom - (07) 4975 1185, mountlarcom@lane4aquatics.com.au
Sawtell - TBA, TBA
Stockton - (02) 4928 1589, stockton@lane4aquatics.com.au
Wallsend - (02) 4955 8899, wallsend@lane4aquatics.com.au
Woolgoolga - TBA, TBA