Lane 4 Aquatics
Aquatic Centre eNewsletter
Like us on Facebook
Lane 4 Aquatics
Club 4

Club 4

Club 4 is a membership program which anyone can join free of charge. Becoming a member of "Club 4" entitles you to a large range of discounts at all Lane 4 managed facilities and give you access to exclusive "Club 4" events.

Becoming a member of Club 4 is easy, just drop into your local Lane 4 managed facility and register your details. Become a member of Club 4 and the benefits begin immediately.

JOIN CLUB 4 NOW!

To enrol or enquire about our Club 4 Time Program, contact your local Lane 4 Aquatics. Please note. Not all programs are available at all facilities.

Coffs Harbour - TBA, TBA
Gladstone - (07) 4972 6822, bookings.gladstone@lane4aquatics.com.au
Lambton - (02) 4952 5522, lambton@lane4aquatics.com.au
South Rockhampton - (07) 4922 1981, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gracemere - (07) 4933 2662, 4life.rocky@lane4aquatics.com.au
Middlemount - (07) 4985 7330, middlemount@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Morgan - (07) 4938 1500, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Proserpine - (07) 4945 5790, proserpine@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mayfield - (02) 4960 0066, mayfield@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Larcom - (07) 4975 1185, mountlarcom@lane4aquatics.com.au
Sawtell - TBA, TBA
Stockton - (02) 4928 1589, stockton@lane4aquatics.com.au
Wallsend - (02) 4955 8899, wallsend@lane4aquatics.com.au
Woolgoolga - TBA, TBA