Lane 4 Aquatics
Aquatic Centre eNewsletter
Like us on Facebook
Lane 4 Aquatics
Dive-in Movies

Dive-in Movies

Lane 4 strives to provide a diverse range of goods and services the entire community can enjoy. Dive in movies are played at all Lane 4 managed facilities throughout the summer months. The whole family can enjoy a night out at the movies under the stars at one of the glorious Lane 4 managed facilities. Grab some popcorn and a Slushee from the Aqua Cafe, sit back and relax as Lane 4 transports you to the movies!

Check your local Lane 4 managed aquatic facility upcoming events calendar on this website for details of the "Fun Time" programs being offered in your community.

To enrol or enquire about our Dive-in Movies Time Program, contact your local Lane 4 Aquatics. Please note. Not all programs are available at all facilities.

Coffs Harbour - TBA, TBA
Gladstone - (07) 4972 6822, bookings.gladstone@lane4aquatics.com.au
Lambton - (02) 4952 5522, lambton@lane4aquatics.com.au
South Rockhampton - (07) 4922 1981, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gracemere - (07) 4933 2662, 4life.rocky@lane4aquatics.com.au
Middlemount - (07) 4985 7330, middlemount@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Morgan - (07) 4938 1500, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Proserpine - (07) 4945 5790, proserpine@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mayfield - (02) 4960 0066, mayfield@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Larcom - (07) 4975 1185, mountlarcom@lane4aquatics.com.au
Sawtell - TBA, TBA
Stockton - (02) 4928 1589, stockton@lane4aquatics.com.au
Wallsend - (02) 4955 8899, wallsend@lane4aquatics.com.au
Woolgoolga - TBA, TBA