Lane 4 Aquatics
Aquatic Centre eNewsletter
Like us on Facebook
Our Time ProgramsFun Time> RLSSA "Love 2 Swim" program
Lane 4 Aquatics
RLSSA

RLSSA "Love 2 Swim" program

Love 2 Swim is the rebranding and repositioning of the highly successful Swim and Survive Program that the Royal Life Saving Society has successfully delivered as a Nationally accredited swimming water safety program. This program has been educating 5 to 14 year olds for over 20 years.

Lane 4 managed facilities run the RLSSA Swim and Survive lessons through the local school programs. The program alighns itself with the Natonal Water Safety Framework and School Curriculum ensuring that competencies are matched with a child's development.

At Lane 4 we believe the RLSSA "Love 2 Swim" program offers a life long skill to children who do not participate regularly in the Lane 4 Swim Time Learn to Swim Program. It is an important skill which all children should have access to, which one day may save their lives.

To enrol or enquire about our RLSSA "Love 2 Swim" program Time Program, contact your local Lane 4 Aquatics. Please note. Not all programs are available at all facilities.

Coffs Harbour - (02) 6652 1779, coffsharbour@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gladstone - (07) 4972 6822, bookings.gladstone@lane4aquatics.com.au
Lambton - (02) 4952 5522, lambton@lane4aquatics.com.au
South Rockhampton - (07) 4922 1981, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gracemere - (07) 4933 2662, 4life.rocky@lane4aquatics.com.au
Middlemount - (07) 4985 7330, middlemount@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Morgan - (07) 4938 1500, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Proserpine - (07) 4945 5790, proserpine@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mayfield - (02) 4960 0066, mayfield@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Larcom - (07) 4975 1185, mountlarcom@lane4aquatics.com.au
Sawtell - (02) 6653 1950, sawtell@lane4aquatics.com.au
Stockton - (02) 4928 1589, stockton@lane4aquatics.com.au
Wallsend - (02) 4955 8899, wallsend@lane4aquatics.com.au
Woolgoolga - (02) 6654 8291, woolgoolga@lane4aquatics.com.au