Lane 4 Aquatics
Aquatic Centre eNewsletter
Like us on Facebook
Lane 4 Aquatics
Swim Camps

Swim Camps

In Lane 4's effort to continually support the sport of swimming, we have developed a "Swim Camp" program which offers all swimming clubs the chance to participate in a skills development workshop with a variety of coaching and teaching techniques.

Lane 4 "Swim Camps" bring back the "FUN" in swimming, and allow coaches and swimmers the opportunity to gel as a team and improve performance.

If you are interested in getting Lane 4 to host your next swim camp, please contact your local facility for more details.

To enrol or enquire about our Swim Camps Time Program, contact your local Lane 4 Aquatics. Please note. Not all programs are available at all facilities.

Coffs Harbour - TBA, TBA
Gladstone - (07) 4972 6822, bookings.gladstone@lane4aquatics.com.au
Lambton - (02) 4952 5522, lambton@lane4aquatics.com.au
South Rockhampton - (07) 4922 1981, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gracemere - (07) 4933 2662, 4life.rocky@lane4aquatics.com.au
Middlemount - (07) 4985 7330, middlemount@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Morgan - (07) 4938 1500, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Proserpine - (07) 4945 5790, proserpine@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mayfield - (02) 4960 0066, mayfield@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Larcom - (07) 4975 1185, mountlarcom@lane4aquatics.com.au
Sawtell - TBA, TBA
Stockton - (02) 4928 1589, stockton@lane4aquatics.com.au
Wallsend - (02) 4955 8899, wallsend@lane4aquatics.com.au
Woolgoolga - TBA, TBA