Lane 4 Aquatics
Aquatic Centre eNewsletter
Like us on Facebook
Our Time ProgramsFun Time> Swimming Carnivals / Mini Meets
Lane 4 Aquatics
Swimming Carnivals / Mini Meets

Swimming Carnivals / Mini Meets

Lane 4 works closely with the local swimming clubs to assist in hosting a fun and exciting swimming carnival for all to enjoy. Our goal is to ensure all participants enjoy the sport of swimming and we do this by creating an exciting atmosphere for spectators and participants.

Lane 4 is committed to supporting the sport of swimming, therefore we offer regular mini meets at Lane 4 managed facilities to give all swimmers no matter their ability, the chance to participate in a competitive environment. There is no need to be a member of a swimming club to participate all you have to do is register at your local Lane 4 managed facility when the next mini meet is advertised.

Contact your local Lane 4 managed facility to check when the next mini meet is scheduled.

 

To enrol or enquire about our Swimming Carnivals / Mini Meets Time Program, contact your local Lane 4 Aquatics. Please note. Not all programs are available at all facilities.

Coffs Harbour - TBA, TBA
Gladstone - (07) 4972 6822, bookings.gladstone@lane4aquatics.com.au
Lambton - (02) 4952 5522, lambton@lane4aquatics.com.au
South Rockhampton - (07) 4922 1981, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gracemere - (07) 4933 2662, 4life.rocky@lane4aquatics.com.au
Middlemount - (07) 4985 7330, middlemount@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Morgan - (07) 4938 1500, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Proserpine - (07) 4945 5790, proserpine@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mayfield - (02) 4960 0066, mayfield@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Larcom - (07) 4975 1185, mountlarcom@lane4aquatics.com.au
Sawtell - TBA, TBA
Stockton - (02) 4928 1589, stockton@lane4aquatics.com.au
Wallsend - (02) 4955 8899, wallsend@lane4aquatics.com.au
Woolgoolga - TBA, TBA