Lane 4 Aquatics
Aquatic Centre eNewsletter
Like us on Facebook

Waterpolo

The Lane 4 "Fun Time" programs have been designed to offer a more diverse range of goods and services to all members of the community. Waterpolo has been included in the "Fun Time" suite of programs as we believe waterpolo delivers a fun alternative to your traditional swimming programs.

Lane 4 offers participants an opportunity to particpate in this great sport through competitions and social "Drop In" waterpolo programs. Check out your local Lane 4 managed facility for their water polo program schedule.

 

To enrol or enquire about our Waterpolo Time Program, contact your local Lane 4 Aquatics. Please note. Not all programs are available at all facilities.

Coffs Harbour - TBA, TBA
Gladstone - (07) 4972 6822, bookings.gladstone@lane4aquatics.com.au
Lambton - (02) 4952 5522, lambton@lane4aquatics.com.au
South Rockhampton - (07) 4922 1981, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gracemere - (07) 4933 2662, 4life.rocky@lane4aquatics.com.au
Middlemount - (07) 4985 7330, middlemount@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Morgan - (07) 4938 1500, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Proserpine - (07) 4945 5790, proserpine@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mayfield - (02) 4960 0066, mayfield@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Larcom - (07) 4975 1185, mountlarcom@lane4aquatics.com.au
Sawtell - TBA, TBA
Stockton - (02) 4928 1589, stockton@lane4aquatics.com.au
Wallsend - (02) 4955 8899, wallsend@lane4aquatics.com.au
Woolgoolga - TBA, TBA