Lane 4 Aquatics
Aquatic Centre eNewsletter
Like us on Facebook
Lane 4 Aquatics
Adult Swimming

Adult Swimming

Learning to Swim as an adult can be daunting and at times embarrassing for some people. The Lane 4 Adult swimming program has been specifically designed with this in mind. Each instructor promotes a supportive environment which allows any first time swimmer or adult learn to swimmer the chance to explore the water as they have not done before.

All members of the Adult Swimming Program are encouraged to move at their own pace as it is important each client is comfortable with their individual progress. The Whistle doesn’t come out until Swim Fit.

Due to the supportive and social nature of the Adult Swimming Program, if any adult has requirements which the coach needs to be aware of this can be discussed individually with your instructor.

To encourage participation in this program, our 10 visit Program Cards can be used for this program, which reduces the cost making it more cost effective to participate in this great sport and learn a skill which could save your or someone else's life.

To enrol or enquire about our Adult Swimming Time Program, contact your local Lane 4 Aquatics. Please note. Not all programs are available at all facilities.

Coffs Harbour - TBA, TBA
Gladstone - (07) 4972 6822, bookings.gladstone@lane4aquatics.com.au
Lambton - (02) 4952 5522, lambton@lane4aquatics.com.au
South Rockhampton - (07) 4922 1981, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gracemere - (07) 4933 2662, 4life.rocky@lane4aquatics.com.au
Middlemount - (07) 4985 7330, middlemount@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Morgan - (07) 4938 1500, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Proserpine - (07) 4945 5790, proserpine@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mayfield - (02) 4960 0066, mayfield@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Larcom - (07) 4975 1185, mountlarcom@lane4aquatics.com.au
Sawtell - TBA, TBA
Stockton - (02) 4928 1589, stockton@lane4aquatics.com.au
Wallsend - (02) 4955 8899, wallsend@lane4aquatics.com.au
Woolgoolga - TBA, TBA