Lane 4 Aquatics
Aquatic Centre eNewsletter
Like us on Facebook
Lane 4 Aquatics
Master Swimming

Master Swimming

Master Swimming is a fantastic way to become involved in the sport of swimming later in life. If you are 18 years of age or above (there is no limit) and no matter your swimming ability you are able to join your local Maters Swimming Club. 

A supportive and social environment is a great way to finally throw yourself in the deep end and enjoy benefits swimming has to offer with people of a similar age and ability. Do not let this opportunity be put off any longer and make the splash at one of your local Master Swimming locations.

Whitsunday Master Swimming Club (Lane 4 Aquatics - Proserpine)

Rocky Crocs Masters Swimming Club (Lane 4 Aquatics - South Rockhampton)

To enrol or enquire about our Master Swimming Time Program, contact your local Lane 4 Aquatics. Please note. Not all programs are available at all facilities.

Coffs Harbour - TBA, TBA
Gladstone - (07) 4972 6822, bookings.gladstone@lane4aquatics.com.au
Lambton - (02) 4952 5522, lambton@lane4aquatics.com.au
South Rockhampton - (07) 4922 1981, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gracemere - (07) 4933 2662, 4life.rocky@lane4aquatics.com.au
Middlemount - (07) 4985 7330, middlemount@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Morgan - (07) 4938 1500, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Proserpine - (07) 4945 5790, proserpine@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mayfield - (02) 4960 0066, mayfield@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Larcom - (07) 4975 1185, mountlarcom@lane4aquatics.com.au
Sawtell - TBA, TBA
Stockton - (02) 4928 1589, stockton@lane4aquatics.com.au
Wallsend - (02) 4955 8899, wallsend@lane4aquatics.com.au
Woolgoolga - TBA, TBA