Lane 4 Aquatics
Aquatic Centre eNewsletter
Like us on Facebook
Lane 4 Aquatics
Swimming Club

Swimming Club

Swimming club is a great way to meet new people and get involved in the fantastic sport of swimming. Whether your child participates in swim squads or Learn to Swim, swimming club offers each child the chance to improve their swimming skills in a supportive environment no matter their ability. Swimming Club is also a great way for swimmers to hone their skills and improve their times in a competitive environment for that important carnival day.

You do not have to be the best swimmer to participate in swimming club and all ages and abilities are encouraged. All Lane 4 managed facilities encourage participation in swimming club even if your child needs to be supported in the water by a more senior swimmer, so take the plunge and drop into your local Lane 4 Aquatics managed facility to find out more details.

To enrol or enquire about our Swimming Club Time Program, contact your local Lane 4 Aquatics. Please note. Not all programs are available at all facilities.

Coffs Harbour - TBA, TBA
Gladstone - (07) 4972 6822, bookings.gladstone@lane4aquatics.com.au
Lambton - (02) 4952 5522, lambton@lane4aquatics.com.au
South Rockhampton - (07) 4922 1981, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Gracemere - (07) 4933 2662, 4life.rocky@lane4aquatics.com.au
Middlemount - (07) 4985 7330, middlemount@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Morgan - (07) 4938 1500, ronan@lane4aquatics.com.au
Proserpine - (07) 4945 5790, proserpine@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mayfield - (02) 4960 0066, mayfield@lane4aquatics.com.au
Mount Larcom - (07) 4975 1185, mountlarcom@lane4aquatics.com.au
Sawtell - TBA, TBA
Stockton - (02) 4928 1589, stockton@lane4aquatics.com.au
Wallsend - (02) 4955 8899, wallsend@lane4aquatics.com.au
Woolgoolga - TBA, TBA